Our Latest Merit Award Winners

Congratulations to our Merit Award winners from last Friday's school assembly.

Our winners are:

Imogen Ryan
Samuel McKenzie and Madison Colum
Zane Vick
Billy McKenzie, Koby Britton, and Saskia Le Roux
Marley Thorpe and Olive Cowan
Sophie Jeffreys and Poppy Cowan
Olivia Rosman and Lachie Sterpini

© Copyright 2019 Onslow School